Feb 21, 2021 Minutes

Date: February 25, 2021

Time: 7:35 until 8:40

Location: Zoom

Board Members

Role

Attendance

Email

Anthony Vitale

Equipment

Present

coachvitale53@gmail.com>,

Charlie Hass

CTO

Present

charlesahaas@hotmail.com

Eric Reiser

Recreation

Present

ereiser@gmail.com

Gina Liebhauser

Travel

Present

gliebhauser@rpllc.net

Gino Circelli

President

Present

president@easthanoversoccer.org

Marco Martire

Treasurer

Present

marco_martire@adp.com

Mason Rockwell

Uniforms

Present

Mason.rockwell@ustci.com

Saverio Minervini

Secretary

Present

sminervini@gmail.com

Tomaso Incognito

Referees

Present

incog5@hotmail.com

General Board Items

- Charlie Hass was nominated by Gino to be CTO of EHSC Board. Board approved and Charlie accepted.

- Next meeting Thursday March 25th, 2021

Topics Discussed:

Travel

- April 1 the field will be open for travel with the general schedule available for the fields.

- Camp hope can be used for practice only but does not have lights.

- LP3 & 4 not available during the week.

- 8 travel teams, 6 returning teams and 2 new U9 teams (1 boy and girls).

Recreation

- Sponsorship cost increased to $325 from $300.

- EHSC lost sponsors roughly $12,000 ($300 each) in 2020.

- Registration was down by 180 kids.

- Snack bar help needed on weekends for the fall 2021.

- Anthony to be given keys to equipment shed to assess general equipment needs.

- Purchases over $200 require board approval. Form needs to be completed for all items.

- Fall registration is $109 up from $99.

- Fall runs 8 consecutive Saturdays starting September 11th.

- Fall 2021 draft will be around end of July. Potentially 27th of July.

Spring Clinic

- Monday March 8th registration open and close Monday April 12th.

- Increase registration fee from $99 to $109.

- Spring clinic to started on the April 17th through May 22nd; charge $80 overall ($13 per weekly session)

o Times are in 1 hour increments 2-3; 3-4; 4-5

Sponsors